wald.

Still in Japan at the moment, but I’ll be updating the blog with some content, finally.
A couple of us went to visit Wald in Osaka about a week ago, definitely has some of the more baller cars around. I can’t exactly say I like their wheel choice, but I love their aero!

Write ups and coverage are also on Stretch & Poke and Ill Motion, so check ’em out!

The rest of my shots can be found on my flickr.

Their Black Bison Continental GT needs no introduction, so I’ll just leave these here…

Their R35 GTR was also at Tokyo Auto Salon in 2010 i I remember correctly…

 

another nice example of their Black Bison kits on this CL.

And my personal favourite two cars from Wald that day…
A Jaguar and a customer’s Maserati Quattroporte.

Hope you enjoyed that! I’ll be updating with more shops and TAS 2012 soon!

Leave a Reply

