tommi makinen on touge.

Orido wears Evisu. Awesome. lol. (At 6:28)

2 responses to “tommi makinen on touge.

  1. Thank You so much to remember that in this world there is a small country called Finland, my country. I like Tommi also. When I was young I would have like to drive rally also, but when being poor, no chances.

    Now being older and having a little bit more money, I travel by boat to Germany every two years and enjoy driving fast there on freeways. I enjoy riding fast although my car’s speed is limited to 250km/h, but anyway it is a great joy to me.

    Here is my old video from Germany:

    http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=Justusosaa#p/u/2/GVQcQWbTsMg

    Happy blogging!!!

Leave a Reply

