fall shoots part 2.

Mugen Ti axleback, Mugen MF8’s, Skunk2 Pro-C’s, ITR calipers. I forget what else.

One response to “fall shoots part 2.

  1. Hey, this is great. You just took car photos in that way I like them. I mean that car in the nature which is splended. If I could give stars to these photos, I woululd give to Yours five *****.

    I have some photos from my car also in the nature:

    http://sartenada.wordpress.com/2009/10/28/photographing-cars-fotografiando-coches-photographiant-voitures/

    Here are my fall photos:

    http://sartenada.wordpress.com/2010/10/15/lake-vanajavesi-lago-vanajavesi-lac-vanajavesi/

    I wish to You Happy driving, happy blogging and happy shooting!!!

Leave a Reply

