importfest 2010 roll in.

Walked around the show at roll in, seems okay this year. Less cars than what I remember from last year? Oh well. Still some nice cars to look at. Some of my favourites are posted below…

Find the rest >>>here<<<

Looks flat black doesn’t it…

Interesting colour combination…

Didn’t notice it until I went through the pics on the computer, but is that… titanium intercooler piping? Is it just me? It’s purple. O_o
This car never disappoints.

Interesting Bape-esque camo on Barry’s Voltex 350z.

One yellow, one white headlight? Kinda reminds me of the Kazama Auto IS…

This is some pretty extreme aero. Not sure if I like it or not. lol

.

And my FAVOURITE out of all the cars seen in the walk around…

.

..

….

…..

……

…..

….

..

.

.

.

.

.

ADV.1’s, Brembos, ESS supercharged (? – unconfirmed but from what I hear it is?), Akropovic exhaust… OH LAWD.
Money.

It’s not as extreme as many of the cars there but in all its simplicity and subtlety, it’s a win.

Leave a Reply

