j’s racing part II.

More of J’s Racing… a customer’s FN2

Yet another J’s widebody S2000… this time in monte carlo blue I think? All I know is I love this colour. This and laguna blue pearl.

Their FD2 was outside as well. Did I mention how much I love J’s bumpers?

Walking inside the garage area, a Mugen FN2 they are working on. The rims don’t do it for me, but the rest of the car’s cool.

You like J’s widebody S2000’s?
Well, here’s ANOTHER one for you. Though this time, it’s their actual track/time attack car. With carbon fiber doors, trunk, plexiglass (?) windows…

AND… the greatest thing I saw at J’s… probably my favourite car out of all the ones in the shops I visited this year. Mugen RR.

Pretty much stripped when I went.

Engine was pretty much stock RR when I went, though Kazuo-san did mention they are waiting on Toda ITB’s and some other things. Apparently they’re aiming for 350hp when they’re done with it. Can’t wait to see more of it when they’re finished.

Speaking of Kazuo-san, some shots of his personal EP3.

And one more of Ryoma…

4 responses to “j’s racing part II.

      • Yeah they even had the Championship White EP in Japan but that looks like it has British number plates sizes and it has a British flag next to the Civic badge.

Leave a Reply

