tas 2010 picks.

So, going through all the pics on the web of Tokyo Auto Salon 2010 coverage, here are some of my favourites:

The obvious choice, the Amuse 370z. I’ll admit that I thought the 370z was pretty ugly when I first saw it, but it’s definitely grown on me after seeing some done up. Love the LM-R’s. Great choice of wheels for the car.

Another favourite of mine is the Wald Black Bison E90. I love the aggressiveness of the kit, though, I’m not a huge fan of the rear, the front makes up for it.

Next up is the Blow Design Mode Parfume Cima/Q45’s. I think it’s a really nice mix between sport and luxury. It’s nice to see a Q45 with a sportier appearance, in contrast with all the VIP ones out there. Don’t get me wrong, I love VIP, but this is nice. It’s different.

IIRC, those brakes are rebranded Endless calipers too. Pretty nice.

I think this one may be pretty love hate, but I do love the Tamon Design 370z. It’s a pretty smooth kit IMO. The front is Aston Martin-ish – kind of.

Leave a Reply

